X4fleet — exten­ding your office into the vehicle

Entering or copying orders, planning ahead

Orders can be read in via an inter­face or entered directly into X4fleet. Requests can be split into several transfer orders. Several part orders can be entered for each order. You can create order templates for frequently used orders. Packages, goods, services and loading equip­ment can be recorded.

Planning, schedu­ling, optimi­zing

A wide variety of methods are avail­able for schedu­ling trans­port orders. Tours can be planned and optimized manually or automa­ti­cally. The planning methods are adapted to the respec­tive requi­re­ments by means of parame­ters. Frame tours can be taken over from the previous system or the frame­work tour manage­ment integrated in X4fleet can be used.

Navigate / Edit stop

An important element of the X4fleet system is the X4fleet driver APP. With the X4fleet Driver APP, the driver keeps track of the stops to be processed, and can use the integrated naviga­tion system to navigate directly to the stop. At the stop, the driver receives all relevant infor­ma­tion and can supple­ment and modify it.

Checking / Monito­ring / Testing

X4fleet is the ideal platform for integra­ting any kind of sensor data and thus for imple­men­ting logistics 4.0 projects. Be it for the transfer of tempe­ra­ture data and the link to the delivery note data. Or for the transfer of unloa­ding infor­ma­tion (e. g. for mineral oil and fuel trans­ports) and their linkage with the order data, etc.

Commu­ni­cate / Chat

The driver and dispatcher can exchange text or voice messages. The driver is shown whether he has to notify the customer. Depen­ding on the selected hardware, the driver has GSM telephony or VoIP telephony at his disposal.

Enter Services / Complete Services

Additional services can be recorded (e. g. unloa­ding aid). Trans­ferred or accepted loading equip­ment (e. g. pallets) can be recorded. The chauffeur’s working time can also be recorded.

Accoun­ting / Reports

At the end of a tour, the invoice relevant infor­ma­tion can be provided. Diffe­rent reports can be called up.

X4fleet – die Verlän­ge­rung ihres Office ins Fahrzeug

Aufträge erfassen oder übernehmen, Vorplanen

Aufträge können über eine Schnitt­stelle einge­lesen oder direkt in X4fleet erfasst werden. Aufträge können in mehrere Trans­port­auf­träge gesplittet werden. Pro Auftrag können mehrere Teilauf­träge erfasst werden. Für häufig verwen­dete Aufträge können Aufrags­vor­lagen angelegt werden. Es können Packstücke, Waren­ar­tikel, Dienst­leis­tungen und Lademittel erfasst werden.

Planen, Dispo­nieren, Optimieren

Für die Verpla­nung der Trans­port­auf­träge stehen unter­schied­lichste Methoden zur Verfügung. Touren können manuell oder automa­tisch geplant und optimiert werden. Die Planungs­me­thoden werden mittels Parame­tern den jewei­ligen Anfor­de­rungen angepasst. Rahmen­touren können aus dem Vorsystem übernommen oder es kann das in X4fleet integrierte Rahmen­tour­ma­nage­ment genutzt werden.

Navigieren / Stopp bearbeiten

Ein wichtiges Element des X4fleet System ist die X4fleet Fahrer APP. Mit der X4fleet Fahrer APP behält der Fahrer die Übersicht über die zu abzuar­bei­tenden Stopps, er kann sich mit der integrierten Naviga­tion direkt zum Stopp führen lassen. Am Stopp erhält der Fahrer alle relevanten Infor­ma­tionen und kann diese ergänzen und modifi­zieren.

Kontrol­lieren / Überwa­chen / Prüfen

X4fleet ist die ideale Platt­form für die Integra­tion belie­bieger Sensor­daten und damit für die Umset­zung von Logistik 4.0 Projekten. Sei es für die Übernahme von Tempe­ra­tur­daten und die Verknüp­fung mit den Liefer­schein­daten. Oder für die Übernahme von Entla­de­in­for­ma­tionen (z.B. bei Mineralöl- und Treib­stoff­trans­porten) und deren Verknüp­fung mit den Auftrags­daten usw..

Kommu­ni­zieren / Chaten

Der Fahrer und die Dispo­si­tion können Text- oder Sprach­nach­richten austau­schen. Dem Fahrer wird angezeigt ob er den Kunden avisieren muss. Je nach gewählter Hardware steht dem Fahrer die GSM Telefonie oder eine VoIP Telefonie zur Verfügung.

Leistungen erfassen / Vervoll­stän­digen

Es können züsätzliche Leistungen erfasst werden (z.B. Ablade­hilfe). Überge­bene oder übernommene Ladehilfs­mittel (z.B. Paletten) können erfasst werden. Die Arbeits­zeit des Chauf­feurs kann ebenfalls erfasst werden.

Abrechnen / Reporten

Am Ende einer Tour können die rechnungs­re­le­vanten Infor­ma­tionen bereit­ge­stellt werden. Unter­schied­lichste Reports können aufge­rufen werden.