Software products

 

Soft­ware from trans­port logis­tics experts for the best in the indus­try

ASTAG GU and ASTAG VZU

 

The Swiss Com­mer­cial Vehi­cle Asso­ci­a­tion ASTAG has for years been offer­ing ASTAG cal­cu­la­tion bases (ASTAG GU) for gen­er­al car­go, part and full load trans­port. ASTAG VZU is the cal­cu­la­tion aid for the trans­port of liq­uid fuels and spe­cial prod­ucts in cis­tern vehi­cles.

 

www.astag.ch

xGU and distance and tariff lists

 

Xpla­nis pro­vides a range of advanced soft­ware and ser­vices based on ASTAG GU data. The xGU enables the fast and uncom­pli­cat­ed cre­ation of cost matri­ces, quo­ta­tion cal­cu­la­tions, post-cal­cu­la­tions and the like. Based on the ASTAG GU cal­cu­la­tion prin­ci­ples, Xpla­nis also offers cus­tomer-spe­cif­ic dis­tance and tar­iff lists from defined depar­ture points for all postal codes in Switzer­land.

 

www.xgu.ch

PTV SmarTour

 

Whether dai­ly, week­ly or mixed trans­ports, depot-relat­ed orders or direct deliv­er­ies — PTV Smar­tour plans and opti­mis­es tours tak­ing into account your mas­ter data and indi­vid­ual plan­ning objects.
With PTV Smar­tour, planned tours can be trans­ferred direct­ly to the X4fleet and thus to the ter­mi­nal.

 

 

smartour.ptvgroup.com

PTVxServer

 

For the cal­cu­la­tion of geo­graph­ic and logis­tic func­tions in X4fleet we use PTV xServ­er. With the PTV xServers, we have the same tech­nol­o­gy in the form of pow­er­ful soft­ware com­po­nents as the PTV prod­ucts.

 

xserver.ptvgroup.com

PTV Truck Navigator

 

The pro­fes­sion­al nav­i­ga­tion solu­tion from PTV for trucks takes dri­vers to their des­ti­na­tion quick­ly and safe­ly, as the route is cal­cu­lat­ed specif­i­cal­ly for each vehi­cle type. This includes the con­sid­er­a­tion of truck attrib­ut­es, truck rout­ing, truck bans, bridge heights, haz­ardous goods restric­tions, weight restric­tions and much more. This saves dri­vers detours, time and mon­ey.

 

navigator.ptvgroup.com

Software­pro­dukte

Software von Experten für Trans­port­lo­gistik für die Besten der Branche

ASTAG GU und ASTAG VZU

Der Schwei­ze­ri­sche Nutzfahr­zeug­ver­band ASTAG bietet seit Jahren die ASTAG Kalku­la­ti­ons­grund­lagen (ASTAG GU) für den Bereich Stückgut-, Teil- und Komplett­la­dungs­ver­kehr an. ASTAG VZU ist die Kalku­la­ti­ons­hilfe für den Trans­port von flüssigen Treib- und Brenn­stoffen sowie von Spezi­al­pro­dukten in Zister­nen­fahr­zeugen.

www.x4fleet.com

xGU und Distanz und Tarif­listen

Auf der Daten­grund­lage des ASTAG GU stellt Xplanis ein Reihe von weiter­füh­renden Software und Dienst­leis­tungen zur Verfü­gung. Der xGU ermög­licht die schnelle und unkom­pli­zierte Erstel­lung von Kosten­ma­trizen, Offert­be­rech­nungen, Nachkal­ku­la­tionen und derglei­chen. Ebenfalls auf der Basis der «ASTAG GU Kalku­la­ti­ons­grund­lagen» bietet Xplanis kunden­spe­zi­fi­sche erstellte Distanz- und Tarif­listen ab definierten Abgangs­orten zu allen PLZ der Schweiz an…

www.xgu.ch

PTV SmarTour

Egal ob Tages-, Wochen­plan oder gemischte Verkehre, depot­be­zo­gene Aufträge oder direkte Liefe­rungen — PTV Smartour verplant und optimiert Touren unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer Stamm­daten und indivi­du­ellen Planungs­ob­jekte.
Mit PTV Smartour lassen sich geplante Touren direkt ins X4fleet und somit auf das Endgerät übertragen.

smartour.ptvgroup.com

PTVxServer

Für die Berech­nung von geogra­phi­schen und logis­ti­schen Funktionen in X4fleet setzen wir PTV xServer ein. Mit den PTV xServern verfügen wir in Form von leistungs­fä­higen Software­kom­po­nenten über die gleiche Techno­logie, die in den PTV-Produkten steckt.

xserver.ptvgroup.com

PTV Truck Navigator

Die profes­sio­nelle Naviga­ti­ons­lö­sung der PTV für Lkw bringt die Fahrer schnell und sicher ans Ziel, denn die Route wird speziell für den jewei­ligen Fahrzeugtyp berechnet. Dies beinhaltet die Berück­sich­ti­gung von Lkw-Attri­buten, Lkw-Routing, Lkw-Verbote, Brücken­höhen, Gefahr­gut­ein­schrän­kungen, Gewichts­be­schrän­kungen u.v.m. Damit sparen die Fahrer Umwege, Zeit und Geld.

navigator.ptvgroup.com